Services
5058747566_8b71fdc98b_z

IT Recruitment

According to the “IT Ukraine” Association the export of IT-services in Ukraine in 2016 amounted to $ 2.3 billion., while the industry growth of IT-outsourcing amounted to 9%. Ukrainian specialists rightfully rank among the world’s top experts.

Recruitment of IT experts is a separate area of Escadra Agency activity.

We provide the following services:

  • International recruitment and relocation for Ukrainian IT professionals to the U.S., UK, EU.
  • Specialists for remote work on projects overseas customers.
  • Forming the teams in Ukraine to perform major projects overseas customers.
  • Hire IT managers in the Ukrainian offices world developers.

Experience in recruitment of specialists in the sphere of information technologies:

Developers

Java, .Net, С, С++, С#,  Python, Ruby, PHP, Magento, Scala, Oracle, Mainframe, Navision

Banking IT and Trading Applications

Business Analysts, System Analysts, Architects, Designers and Support Specialists (front, middle и back office), Diasoft FA #, IBSO (CFT), Centaurus, Hephaestus, Temenos T24, Open Way Way4, TranzWare Compass, SmartVista specialists

FinTech

Developers and experts in the areas of mobile payment systems and solutions for banks and businesses, development of mobile wallets, loyalty programs, applications for POS-terminals and solutions for secure mobile transactions, monitoring of payment card processing, solutions for banking automation and optimization from NCR, Diebold and Wincor

 

Interactive entertainment/Game Industry

Studio Manager, Producer, Game Developer,  Game Artist, Game Designer,  Unity 3D Mobile Developer, 2D-, 3D-Game Artist, Game QA Tester, Copywriter/Technical Writer, Sound Designer/ Music Composer

 

SAP ERP (CRM/WMS)

Project Managers, Consultants, Analysts, Architects, Designers and Administrators – SAP, Axapta (Microsoft Dynamics AX), Navision (Microsoft Dynamics NAV), BAAN, EXceed™ WMS, Manhattan’s WMS, Solvo WMS, Logistics Vision™ Suite (LVS), HighJump Warehouse Advantage, Documentum, DOCS Open/Fusion.

The main advantages of Escadra Agency IT Department are deep knowledge of the Ukrainian market, great experience in recruitment of rare specialists and established contacts with the leading companies and specialists on IT market.

We are ready to hear out your questions and pre-requirements to the sought for specialists and answer them within 8 hours.

linkedinbutton

Ask your questions, we are always ready to help you and to offer consulting services concerning IT specialists’ job market in Ukraine.

Услуги
5058747566_8b71fdc98b_z

IT  recruitment

По данным Ассоциации «IT Украина» экспорт IT-услуг в Украине за 2016 год составил $2,3 млрд., а рост отрасли IT-аутсорсинга составил 9%. Украинские специалисты IT по праву считаются одними из лучших в мире.

Поиск IT специалистов является отдельным направлением  в деятельности компании «Эскадра»

Мы предоставляем следующие услуги IT-рекрутинга

  • Международный рекрутинг и релокацию украинских IT  специалистов в США, Великобританию, страны ЕС.
  • Специалистов для удалённой работы на проектах зарубежных клиентов.
  • Формирование команд в Украине для выполнения крупных проектов зарубежных заказчиков.
  • Поиск девелоперов в украинские офисы мировых разработчиков.

Опыт в поиске специалистов в сфере информационных технологий

Developers

Java, .Net, С, С++, С#,  Python, Ruby, PHP, Magento, Scala, Oracle, Mainframe, Navision

Banking IT и Trading Applications

Бизнес-аналитики, системные аналитики, архитекторы, разработчики и специалисты по поддержке (front, middle и back office), специалисты Diasoft FA #, IBSO (CFT), Centaurus, Hephaestus, Temenos T24, Open Way Way4, TranzWare Compass, SmartVista

FinTech

Разработчики и специалисты  в области:  мобильных платежных систем и решений  для бизнеса и банков, разработке мобильных кошельков, программ лояльности, приложений для POS-терминалов и решений для безопасного проведения мобильных транзакций, мониторинга карточного процессинга, решений для автоматизации и оптимизации банковской деятельности NCR, Diebold и Wincor


Interactive entertainment/Game Industry

Studio Manager, Producer, Game Developer,  Game Artist, Game Designer,  Unity 3D Mobile Developer, 2D-, 3D-Game Artist, Game QA Tester, Copywriter/Technical Writer, Sound Designer/ Music Composer

 

SAP ERP CRM/WMS

Менеджеры проектов, консультанты, аналитики, архитекторы, разработчики и администраторы- SAP, Axapta (Microsoft Dynamics AX), Navision (Microsoft Dynamics NAV), BAAN, EXceed™ WMS, Manhattan’s WMS, Solvo WMS, Logistics Vision™ Suite (LVS), HighJump Warehouse Advantage, Documentum, DOCS Open/Fusion

Основные преимущества департамента IT компании «Эскадра» – глубокое знание рынка  в Украине, большой опыт в подборе редких специалистов и установленные контакты с ведущими компаниями и специалистами рынка информационных услуг.

Готовы выслушать ваши вопросы и предварительные требования к  нужным специалистам и ответить в течение 8 часов.

linkedinbutton

Задавайте вопросы, мы всегда готовы вам помочь и проконсультировать о  рынке труда  IT специалистов Украины.